weddings logo

RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS

WEDDING CAKES

Shelleys Cakes
Contact - Shelley
Tel: 020 8325 6930
Email: shelley@shelleyscakes.com
Website - www.shelleyscakes.com

Little Gems
Contact - Gemma Carter
Tel: 07515 565673
Email: gem@littlegems.me
Website - www.littlegems.me

Our Wedding Cakes
Contact - Karen Lawson / Julia Green
Tel: 01474 816659 / 07983 907227 
Email: info@fruitcakefactory.co.uk 
Website - www.ourweddingcakes.co.uk


FLORISTS

Chantal Flores
Contact - Chantal Francis – Flores
Telephone - 0208 742 9378
Email - flowers@chantalfloresdesign.co.uk
Website - www.chantalfloresdesign.co.uk

Floral Explosion
Contact - Becky Franklin
Telephone - 01474 700035
Email - info@floral-explosion.co.uk
Website - www.floral-explosion.co.uk

Chic Weddings
Contact - Laurie Edwards
Telephone -  01474 369 241
Email – weddings@chicweds.co.uk 
Website - www.chicweds.co.uk

Isis Flowers & Events
Contact – Toni Davey
Telephone - 0208 4677074 / 07885914452
Email – toni.davey@isisevents.co.uk
Website – www.isisflowers.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Robert Hooper Photography
Telephone – 01342 887401
Email - roberthooper@roberthooper.co.uk
Website - www.roberthooper.co.uk

Alfie & Trish Photography
Contact - Alfie & Trish
Telephone - 01227830729
Email - alfietrish@aol.com
Website - www.alfietrish.co.uk

Suzanne Jarvis Photography
Telephone - 07810 754414
Email - info@suzannejarvisphotography.com
Website - www.suzannejarvisphotography.com

Danni Beach Photography
Telephone - 07802 371 269
Email - danni@dannibeachphotography.com
Website - www.dannibeachphotography.com

Graham Scott Studio
Contact – Graham Scott
Telephone - 01622 68 38 68
Email - graham@grahamscottstudio.net
Website - www.grahamscottstudio.co.uk
 

VIDEOGRAPHERS

TDH Media
Terry Hobday
Telephone - 020 8300 0174 / 07989 596491
Email - info@tdhmedia.co.uk
Website - www.tdhmedia.co.uk

Wild Angel
Contact - David Brazier
Telephone - 0800 298 7152/ 07836 340686
Email - djb@wildangel.co.uk
Website - www.wildangel.co.uk 

White Dress Films
Contact – Richard Knight
Telephone - 01279 861 760 / 07909 891 502
Email - richard@whitedressfilms.co.uk
Website: www.whitedressfilms.co.uk

DJS

Discologic
Richard Dannaher
Telephone - 0800 043 4019 / 0779 611 4019
Email - info@discologic.co.uk
Website - www.discologic.co.uk

Inc Martins-Music:
Contact – Martin Dye
Telephone - 020-8650-0437 / 078-0271-9017
Email: info@martins-music.co.uk
Website - www.martins-music.co.uk

David Bowles Discotheque
Telephone: 01795-420136 / 07710918494
Email: dave@davebowles.co.uk
Website: www.davebowles.co.uk

Transport

Kelton Cars
Tel: 01322 370 257
Mobile: 07734 956 319
Email - tony@keltoncarservices.co.uk

Vintage Bridal Cars
Contact - Judith Barnett
Tel - 0208 303 7343
Email - contact@vintagebridalcars.co.uk
Web - www.vintagebridalcars.co.uk

BANDS AND SINGERS

Adam Chandler
Contact - Adam Chandler
Telephone - 07894 950021
Email - info@adamchandler.co.uk
Website - www.adamchandler.co.uk

Aiden Kent
Contact - Aiden Kent
Telephone - 07956 456360
Email - aiden.com@blueyonder.co.uk
Website - www.aidenkent.com

 


Blunter Brothers
Contact - Dave Baxter
Telephone - 01403 865713/ 078100 38357
Email - davebaxter@blunterbrothers.co.uk
Website - www.blunterbrothers.co.uk

 

 

Alan Bannister’s All Stars
Contact - Philip Smith
Telephone - 07813 873 557
Email - enquiries@aballstars.co.uk
Website - www.aballstars.co.uk

 

Musicians

Premier Artists of London - classical musicians; string quartets, harpists, etc
Contact - Jo Shortt
Telephone - 01732 852660 / 07833 725654
Email - info@premierartistsoflondon.co.uk
Website - www.premierartistsoflondon.co.uk


Matt Harvey
Telephone - 07884 010671
Email - mattharveymusic@gmail.com
Website - www.mattharveymusic.com


Venue Styling

Chic Weddings (appointments recommended)
Tel - 01474 369241
Email - laurie@chicweds.co.uk
Web - www.chicweds.co.uk
Facebook - /Chicweds

Flowers and Sparkle
Contact – Lisa Reynolds
Telephone – 01732 741 927
Email - lisa@flowersandsparkle.co.uk
Website - www.flowersandsparkle.co.uk

Well Dressed Venue Styling
Contact – Lian and Tara
Telephone – 07818 553665 / 07888 028 702
Email - enquiries@welldressed.uk.com
Website - www.welldressed.uk.com

Confetti Connection
Contact - Louise
Telephone – 01795 890005 / 07769 816594
Email – info@confetticonnections.co.uk
Website - www.confetticonnections.co.uk

 

Other Suppliers

Bell Amore (Wedding Dress Boutique)
240-242 Broadway
Bexleyheath DA6 8AS
Tel 020 8298 1978  
Email - info@bellamore.co.uk

Diamond Fun Casino
Website - www.diamondfuncasino.co.uk
Email - info@diamondfuncasino.co.uk
Tel 01376 325199

Flashpoint Fireworks
Contact - Jason
Telephone - 07961986361
Email - jason@flashpoint-fireworks.co.uk
Website - www.flashpoint-fireworks.co.uk

Magician
Contact - Steve Dunbar
Telephone - 07909 882762
Email: steve@magic-mayhem.co.uk

Recherche Jewellery
Contact - Ben Wells
Telephone - 01622 672 434
Email - info@recherche-jewellery.co.uk
Website - www.recherche-jewellery.co.uk

 


background image